Foodbrands Nordic

Päiväläisentie 2
00390 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 (0)20 755 8457

 
 
 

Foodbrands Finland

 
Arja_Liimatainen_Foodbrands_Nordic.jpg

Arja Liimatainen
Commercial Director
+358 (0)40 526 7919
arja.liimatainen@foodbrands.fi

Foodbrands Nordic Kaisa Hoppu.jpg

Kaisa Hoppu
Key Account Manager
+358 (0)41 522 0491
kaisa.hoppu@foodbrands.fi

Foodbrands Nordic Anna Kantell.jpg

Anna Kantell
Marketing Coordinator
+358 (0)40 835 7006
anna.kantell@foodbrands.fi

 
Foodbrands Nordic Salla Remes.jpg

Salla Remes
Sales Representative
+358 (0)44 300 4922
salla.remes@foodbrands.fi

Foodbrands Nordic Jenna Valkonen.jpg

Jenna Valkonen
Sales Representative & Promotions
+358 (0)40 825 5722
jenna.valkonen@foodbrands.fi

Foodbrands Nordic Rekrytointi.png

OPEN APPLICATION
Tell us about yourself and your professional experience by sending us an open application with you CV rekry@foodbrands.fi

 

Foodbrands Sweden

 
Foodbrands Nordic Magnus Tornqvist.jpg

Magnus Törnqvist
Country Manager - Sweden
+46 705 529 682
magnus.tornqvist@foodbrands.fi