Contact Information

Foodbrands Nordic
Päiväläisentie 2, 00390 Helsinki
info@foodbrands.fi
+358 20 755 8457

Finance
finance@foodbrands.fi

Logistics
logistics@foodbrands.fi

 
 
 

Our Team

foodbrands_arja

Arja Liimatainen
Commercial Director
+358 (0)40 526 7919
arja.liimatainen@foodbrands.fi

 

mangus

Magnus Törnqvist
Country Manager - Sweden
+46 705 529 682
magnus.tornqvist@foodbrands.fi

Kaisa Hoppu.jpg

Kaisa Hoppu
Junior Key Account Manager
+358 (0)41 522 0491
kaisa.hoppu@foodbrands.fi

Anna Kantell
Marketing Coordinator
+358 (0)40 835 7006
anna.kantell@foodbrands.fi

Salla Remes
Sales Representative / Promotions
+358 (0)44 300 4922
salla.remes@foodbrands.fi

OPEN APPLICATION
Tell us about yourself and your professional experience by sending us an open application with you CV rekry@foodbrands.fi